Prof. Russell Dale

Professor of Paediatric Neurology
Petre Professor of Paediatric Neurology Research
Kids Neuroscience Centre
Children’s Hospital at Westmead
Academic Leader (Research)
Specialty of Child and Adolescent Health
Faculty of Medicine and Health
University of Sydney
Westmead (NSW), Australia

Dr. Roberto Furlan

Head of Clinical Neuroimmunology Unit
Institute of Experimental Neurology
INSpe Division of Neuroscience
San Raffaele Hospital
Milan, Italy

Prof. Noriko Isobe

Professor and Chairperson
Department of Neurology
Graduate School of medical Sciences
Kyushu University
Higashi-ku, Fukuoka City, Japan

Prof. Trevor Kilpatrick

University of Melbourne
Florey Institute of Neuroscience and Mental Health
Parkville (VIC), Australia

Dr. Sun-Hyun Kim

Department of Neurology
Research Institute and Hospital of National Cancer Center
Goyang, Korea

Prof. Qiang Liu

Department of Neurology
Institute of Neuroimmunology
Tianjin Medical University General Hospital
Tianjin, China

Prof Pamela McCombe

UQ Centre for Clinical Research
Faculty of Medicine
Brisbane (QLD), Australia

Dr Jacqueline Orian

Department of Biochemistry and Genetics
La Trobe Institute for Molecular Science
La Trobe University
Melbourne (VIC), Australia

Prof. Francisco Quintana

Professor of Neurology
Kuchroo Weiner Distinguished Chair in NeuroImmunology
Ann Romney Center for Neurologic Diseases
Brigham and Women’s Hospital
Harvard Medical School
Associate Member, The Broad Institute
Boston (MA), USA

A/Prof. Marc Ruitenberg

School of Biomedical Sciences
Faculty of Medicine
The University of Queensland
Trauma, Critical Care and Recovery
Brisbane Diamantina Health Partners
Brisbane (QLD), Australia

Dr. Wakiro Sato

National Center of Neurology and Psychiatry
National Institute of Neuroscience
Department of Immunology
Multiple Sclerosis Center
Ogawa-higashi, Kodaira, Tokyo

Prof. Fu-Dong Shi

Professor of Neurology
Center for Neuroinflammation
Beijing Tiantan Hospital
Capital Medical University
Beijing, China
Tianjin Medical University General Hospital
Tianjin, China

Prof. V. Wee Yong

University of Calgary
Alberta MS Network
Canada Research Chair in Neuroimmunology
Calgary (AB), Canada